Our Board of Commissioners

Our Board of Commissioners are appointed by the City Manager and serve 5 year terms.

Shane Hernandez

Robert L. Mosurak
Appointed 2017

William Smith

William Smith
Appointed 1999
Jane O'Sullivan

Jane E. O'Sullivan, Chairperson
Appointed 1985
Donna Schwartz

Donna K. Schwartz, Vice Chairperson
Appointed 2009

     Michael R. Bacheller
     Appointed 2015
James A. Dewey, PHM

James A. Dewey, PHM
Executive Director